';

Locanda al Colle | Locanda Logo White @2x Locanda al Colle | Locanda Locanda al Colle | Locanda Locanda al Colle | Locanda Locanda al Colle | Locanda Locanda al Colle | Alba | Junior Suite Locanda al Colle | Tramonto | Suite

[horizontal-scrolling group= »GROUP1″]

BIENVENUS À LA LOCANDA AL COLLE

Une maison d'hôtes où le charme et l'élégance sont la toile de fond d'œuvres d'art contemporaines

De la rénovation d’une ancienne ferme est née une maison d’hôtes où le charme et l’élégance sont la toile de fond d’œuvres d’art contemporaines capables d’émotionner, surprendre, enchanter.

Ouvert d’Avril à Octobre

12 CHAMBRES

Trois étages accueillent différentes chambres et de charmantes suites, meublées avec élégance et des pièces uniques de grand caractère. 7 chambres avec espace extérieur privé. Pour une détente totale, PAS DE TÉLÉVISION dans les chambres ni dans les autres pièces.

PISCINE

Une belle piscine d’eau salée chauffée (15m x 4 m) est l’endroit idéal pour une détente totale, dès les premiers rayons du printemps jusqu’aux dernières journées chaudes de l’automne. Ouverte du premier Avril jusqu’à fin Octobre.

PLAGE

Entrée libre à l’établissement de bains il Cavallone de Mai à Septembre avec un gazebo privé et serviettes de plage.

ALENTOURS

Locanda al Colle se trouve dans une position enchanteresse sur les vertes collines de Camaiore. Il ne faut que 10 minutes en voiture pour rejoindre la mer, 25′ pour la belle Lucca, 30′ pour la Pise enchanteresse et l’aéroport pratique, 1 heure pour l’inoubliable Florence et 1 heure et demie pourles séduisants villages balnéaires des Cinque Terre.

Téléchargez notre nouvelle application

Locanda

Un lieu d’espace et de paix, pour oublier le monde extérieur
Laissez-vous séduire par le caractère unique de cette auberge, surplombant les collines de Camaiore et la mer de Versilia. Ici, pour tout le monde, ces espaces extérieurs privés enchanteurs offrent la chance de se livrer au plaisir de la lecture ou la détente simple. Fermez les yeux et détendez-vous dans la tranquillité d’un lieu exclusif, où chacun trouve le sien,
espace exclusif.

Regardez la vidéo

Chambres

Des couleurs chaudes et naturelles caressent la peau dans les chambres et suites éclectiques. Mobilier vintage et Art déco, des années 40 aux années 70, un mobilier d’éclairage qui crée une douce ambiance, un projet d’accueil contemporain et créatif. Chaque coin de la Locanda est un petit monde, un refuge spécial.

Cuisine

Dans une grande cuisine, comme à la maison… juste toi et le chef. La confidentialité du lieu se ressent également à table, dans une ambiance décontractée et informelle. De l’éveil au petit-déjeuner sucré et salé varié, en passant par les déjeuners légers toujours disponibles, trois dîners hebdomadaires, dédiés à la découverte des plats locaux. Et si vous voulez vous y essayer, il y a un cours de cuisine hebdomadaire.

Activités

En découvrant cette terre, vous touchez son âme, son essence même. De la blancheur des carrières de marbre aux excursions dans les Alpes Apuanes; des excursions en bateau aux dégustations de vins dans les petits villages médiévaux; du tour Vespa paisible au vélo. Pour chacun de vous, nous vous proposons notre expertise et un programme privé sur mesure.

Eco

Un choix responsable. Pendant la rénovation, nous avons été guidés par l’âme verte de l’auberge, conscients que chaque étape, bien que petite, peut être décisive. L’économie d’énergie, ainsi qu’un devoir pour la planète, est pour nous un art de vivre, un objectif à poursuivre au quotidien. Nous voulons que la nôtre soit une hospitalité durable. La planète nous le demande, nous le voulons.

ILS DISENT

Recognition determines success

';

Locanda al Colle | Locanda Logo White @2x Locanda al Colle | Locanda Locanda al Colle | Locanda Locanda al Colle | Locanda Locanda al Colle | Locanda Locanda al Colle | Alba | Junior Suite Locanda al Colle | Tramonto | Suite

[horizontal-scrolling group=”GROUP1″]

WELCOME TO LOCANDA AL COLLE

A guest-house in Versilia, Tuscany in which charm and grace create the backdrop for contemporary art works

Through the restoration of an ancient farmhouse a guest-house has been born, in which charm and grace create the backdrop for contemporary art works capable of surprising, enchanting, moving.

Open from April to October

12 ROOMS

Three floors of interesting rooms and suites, decorated with elegance and characteristic one off vintage pieces. 7 rooms with private outside areas. NO TV in bedrooms nor in house for total relaxation.

SWIMMING POOL

A heated salt-water swimming pool (15m x 4m) is the ideal spot for total relaxation, from the first rays of the spring sunshine all the way through to the last warm, autumnal days. The pool is open from April 1st to end of October.

FREE BEACH CLUB

Room rate includes entrance to private beach club Bagno Cavallone from May to September where every room has a gazebo reserved complete with beach towels.

LOCATION

Locanda al Colle sits in an enchanting position on the green hills of Camaiore. It takes only 10′ by car to reach the sea, 25′ for the beautiful Lucca, 30′ for the enchanting Pisa and the convenient airport, 1 hour for the unforgettable Florence and 1 hour and a half for the seductive seaside villages of the Cinque Terre.

The Locanda

A place of space and peace to forget the world outside. Allow yourself to be seduced by the uniqueness of this inn, overlooking the rolling hills of Camaiore and the sea of Versilia. Here, for everyone, these enchanting private outdoor areas offer the chance to indulge in the pleasure of reading or simple relaxation. Close your eyes and relax within the tranquility of an exclusive location, where everyone finds their own, exclusive space.

Play Video

Accomodation

Warm, natural colours caress the skin in eclectic rooms and suites. Vintage and Art Deco furnishings, from the 1940s to the 1970s, lighting furnishings that creates a soft atmosphere, a contemporary and creative hospitality project. Every corner of the Locanda is a small world, a special refuge.

Food

In a large kitchen, just like being at home… just you and the chef. The confidentiality of the place is also experienced at the table, in a relaxed and informal atmosphere. From awakening to a varied sweet and savoury breakfast, to the quick light lunches always available, to the three weekly dinners, dedicated to the discovery of local dishes. And if you want to try your hand at it there’s a weekly cooking class.

Experiences

By discovering this land, you are touching its soul, its very essence. From the whiteness of the marble quarries to excursions in the Apuan Alps; from boat trips to wine tastings in small medieval villages; from the peaceful Vespa tour to cycling. For each of you, we offer our expertise and a tailor-made private program.

Eco

A responsible choice. During the renovation, we were guided by the green soul of the inn, aware that every step of our journey, albeit small, can be decisive towards a more sustainable way of living. Sustainable practices, as well as our duty to the planet, is for us, a lifestyle — something we pursue in our daily operations. We are making every effort to offer sustainable hospitality. What the planet asks of us, we will oblige.

THEY SAY

Recognition determines success